SPIRITUALITY, FAIR TRADE AND SOCIAL JUSTICE

Profile for hshort2

hshort2



General information
Name: Haley Short
Location: Bronx, NY
Hobbies: Going into the city
Date registered 09.09.2013
Date of birth: 25. April 1995
Last online: Wed Nov 20, 2013 4:35 am
Sex: female




Latest activities
show details
11.20.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 20, 2013 4:35 am - The Jewlcrest of Wisdom | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.12.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Nov 12, 2013 8:00 am - Building on Faith | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.06.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 06, 2013 4:21 am - Downward Mobility | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.23.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 23, 2013 3:21 am - The Story of Stuff | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.16.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 16, 2013 3:49 am - Dollars and Sense Dignity | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.08.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 08, 2013 1:04 am - Bruni and Uelman | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.01.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 01, 2013 12:55 am - Monsenor The Last Journey of Oscar Romero | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.24.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Sep 24, 2013 12:32 am - What Money Can't Buy | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.17.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Sep 17, 2013 7:00 am - Blog Post #2 | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.12.2013
hshort2 has a Blog-Entry created
Thu Sep 12, 2013 3:31 am - Using Our Purchasing Power for Justice and Hope | Jump to Blog-Entry





Tags

Sign up, to leave a comment


EMPI-Fordham
Visitors
0 Members and 1 Guest are online.

We welcome our newest member: Henry Miller
guest counter
Today were 6 (yesterday 46) guests online.

Board Statistics
The forum has 13 topics and 34 posts.

0 members have been online today:


Visitor record: 20 users on Sun Jan 02, 2022 6:27 am..