SPIRITUALITY, FAIR TRADE AND SOCIAL JUSTICE

Profile for fanezaj

fanezaj



General information
Name: Faneza Juman
Location: New York, NY
Hobbies: Swimming, Reading, Music
Date registered 09.12.2013
Date of birth: 19. November 1995
Last online: Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:50 am
Sex: female


User-Blog
Blog title:fanezaj's blog





Latest activities
show details
11.21.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Thu Nov 21, 2013 9:16 am - Work as a Spiritual Practice | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.19.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:06 pm - The Jewelcrest of Wisdom | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.11.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:49 am - Building on Faith | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.06.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 06, 2013 11:14 am - Downward Mobility | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.21.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Mon Oct 21, 2013 8:18 am - The Story of Stuff & | Jump to Blog-Entry


fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Mon Oct 21, 2013 8:18 am - The Story of Stuff & The Story of Change | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.15.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 15, 2013 10:30 am - Dollars, Sense, and Dignity - Conchy Bretos | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.08.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 08, 2013 11:35 am - Bruni and Uelman | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.01.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 01, 2013 7:56 am - Monsenor: The Last Journey of Oscar Romero | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.24.2013
fanezaj has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:21 pm - What Money Can't Buy: The Moral Limits of Market | Jump to Blog-Entry





Tags

Sign up, to leave a comment


EMPI-Fordham
Visitors
0 Members and 1 Guest are online.

We welcome our newest member: Henry Miller
guest counter
Today were 3 (yesterday 46) guests online.

Board Statistics
The forum has 13 topics and 34 posts.

0 members have been online today:


Visitor record: 20 users on Sun Jan 02, 2022 6:27 am..