SPIRITUALITY, FAIR TRADE AND SOCIAL JUSTICE

Profile for Alyssa Mattocks

Alyssa Mattocks



General information
Name: Alyssa Mattocks
Location: Bronx, NY
Hobbies: climbing, skiing
Date registered 09.10.2013
Last online: Wed Nov 20, 2013 4:06 am
Sex: female




Latest activities
show details
11.20.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 20, 2013 3:55 am - “The Transformation of Work”- Work as a Spiritual Practice by Richmond | Jump to Blog-Entry


Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 20, 2013 2:41 am - The Crest-Jewel of Wisdom | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.13.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 13, 2013 3:13 am - Building on Faith by Louise Burnham Packard | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.06.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 06, 2013 3:05 am - Downward Mobility | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.23.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:46 am - The Story of Stuff | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.16.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 16, 2013 2:33 am - Dollars, Sense and Dignity by Conchy Bretos | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.09.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 09, 2013 2:32 am - Blog # 5: Economy of Communion Project | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.02.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 02, 2013 1:45 am - The Last Journey of Oscar Romers | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.25.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Sep 25, 2013 12:49 am - What Money Can't Buy | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.18.2013
Alyssa Mattocks has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Sep 18, 2013 1:41 am - FTRN Booklet | Jump to Blog-Entry





Tags

Sign up, to leave a comment


EMPI-Fordham
Visitors
0 Members and 1 Guest are online.

We welcome our newest member: Henry Miller
guest counter
Today were 3 (yesterday 46) guests online.

Board Statistics
The forum has 13 topics and 34 posts.

0 members have been online today:


Visitor record: 20 users on Sun Jan 02, 2022 6:27 am..