SPIRITUALITY, FAIR TRADE AND SOCIAL JUSTICE

Profile for mmcguire

mmcguire



General information
Name: Meghan
Location: Bronx, NY
Hobbies: Basketball, running, listening to music, taking photos
Date registered 09.09.2013
Date of birth: 19. February 1992
Last online: Mon Dec 02, 2013 9:38 am
Sex: female




Latest activities
show details
11.20.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 20, 2013 3:35 am - The Crest- Jewel of Wisdom & Work as a Spiritual Practice Post | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.13.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 13, 2013 3:49 am - Building on Faith | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.06.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 06, 2013 2:11 am - Downward Mobility | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.23.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:58 am - The Story of Stuff and The Story of Change Post | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.15.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 15, 2013 4:21 am - Dollars, Sense, and Dignity Post | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.08.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 08, 2013 9:03 am - The Wound & the Blessing/The Economy of Communion Project Post | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.02.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 02, 2013 3:17 am - Monsenor: The Last Journey of Oscar Romero | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.24.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Sep 24, 2013 10:47 pm - "What Money Can't Buy" Blog Post | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.17.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Sep 17, 2013 10:11 am - TED Talk & Second Article (Sept. 17th) | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.11.2013
mmcguire has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Sep 11, 2013 10:01 pm - Using Our Purchasing Power for Justice & Hope/Disposable People Blog Post | Jump to Blog-Entry





Tags

Sign up, to leave a comment


EMPI-Fordham
Visitors
0 Members and 1 Guest are online.

We welcome our newest member: Henry Miller
guest counter
Today were 6 (yesterday 46) guests online.

Board Statistics
The forum has 13 topics and 34 posts.

0 members have been online today:


Visitor record: 20 users on Sun Jan 02, 2022 6:27 am..