SPIRITUALITY, FAIR TRADE AND SOCIAL JUSTICE

Profile for vmcal

vmcal



General information
Name: Vanessa McAllister
Location: Bronx
Hobbies: relaxing, watching sports
Date registered 09.09.2013
Date of birth: 12. October 1992
Last online: Sat Dec 14, 2013 7:07 am
Sex: female




Latest activities
show details
11.19.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Nov 19, 2013 5:36 am - Nov 19th: Crest Jewel of Wisdom | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.12.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 13, 2013 4:01 am - Week of 11/5 Post: Downward Mobility | Jump to Blog-Entry


vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Nov 12, 2013 5:44 am - Nov 12th: rereading rumi | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.22.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 22, 2013 9:07 am - Oct 22nd: The Story of Stuff | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.16.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:11 am - Oct 15th: Dollar, Sense, and Dignity | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.08.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:21 pm - Oct. 8th: Religious Values | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.01.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 01, 2013 8:15 am - Oct 1st: Documentary | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.24.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Sep 24, 2013 8:18 am - Sept 24th: What Money Can't Buy | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.17.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Sep 17, 2013 9:19 am - Week 2: September 17th | Jump to Blog-Entry



09.10.2013
vmcal has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Sep 10, 2013 8:39 am - Sept. 10th: Using our Purchasing Power for Justice and Hope Response | Jump to Blog-Entry





Tags

Sign up, to leave a comment


EMPI-Fordham
Visitors
0 Members and 2 Guests are online.

We welcome our newest member: affeldtsalestax
guest counter
Today were 9 (yesterday 42) guests online.

Board Statistics
The forum has 13 topics and 34 posts.

0 members have been online today:


Visitor record: 55 users on Thu Feb 01, 2024 9:44 am..